The Alabama Alarm Association

Serving The State of Alabama since 1977

AAA Staff

Below is the Staff and Board of Directors of the Alabama Alarm Association.

Emails are listed as the best form of communication for us to better serve you.

Executive Director:

Heather Coleman Davis

For questions regarding conferences and events, please contact:

Training and Events Coordinator 

Mary Darby Coleman 
334-721-5806 (please leave a message)

Board of Directors

Frankie Love, President

ADS Security

Jonathan Phillips

Northern Vice President

COLSA Solutions

Geoff Wilson

Central Vice President


 Shelia Crews

Capital Vice President

Electronic Security Service

Jim Reaves

Southern Vice President

Custom Security


Shelton Mangum


Creative Security Systems


Jerry Bowman


Enhanced Security & Integration

Leon Love

Director at Large

Hunter Security

Dan McDaniel

Director at Large

ADS of Mobile

Scott Motes

Director at Large

Troy Cablevison

Kristi Jennings

Associate Director

ESC Central

Greg Silas

Public Safety Director

Birmingham Emergency Comm.

Our Sponsors 2024







Mailing Address:

ATTN: Director, Alabama Alarm Association 

PO Box 563 Montgomery, Alabama 36101

Phone: 334-272-7822

© 2018 Alabama Alarm Association ∙ All rights reserved. Alabama Alarm Association (AAA) logo is a registered trademark of AAA.  All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective companies. While every effort is made to ensure the information given within this website is accurate, AAA does not accept liability for any errors or mistakes which may arise. All specifications are subject to change without notice.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software